Planned Giving

Heritage Society

If you have already included AU in your estate plans, we would be happy to discuss your commitment further. Most importantly, we would appreciate the opportunity to thank you and recognize your generosity.

more

Contact Us

Augustana University
2001 S. Summit Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Telephone: 605-274-5521
Our Staff
Paul Rasmussen Pam Homan
Executive Vice President / Chief Strategy Officer
605.274.5016
Pamela.homan@augie.edu
Mike Flynn Mike Flynn
Director of Development
605.274.4912
Mike.flynn@augie.edu
Joel Gackle Joel Gackle
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
605.274.5238
Joel.gackle@augie.edu
Jon Mammenga Jon Mammenga
Associate Vice President for Development
605.274.5530
Jon.mammenga@augie.edu
Paul Rasmussen Paul Rasmussen
Director of Development, Twin Cities Area
612.290.9865
paul.rasmussen@augie.edu
Robin Anderson Thormodsgaard Robin Anderson Thormodsgaard
Director of Athletic Development
605.274.5533
robin.thormodsgaard@augie.edu

Thank you for reaching out to Augustana University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown